ABOUT

CITY FACTS

County:                Benton

Population:         583

Senate District:  1

House District:   90, 91

Congressional District:  3

Classification:  Second Class City

You can contact the City of Highfill by phone, email, online, or in person at City Hall.

City Hall Hours:    8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

479.736.5711

OFFICIALS

 

 

Mayor Michelle Rieff

MRieff@highfillar.com

Office: 479-736-5711

Recorder/Treasurer- Stacie Williamson

Term Expires 12/31/2022

Wstacie36@yahoo.com

479-233-0738

City Attorney Jay Williams

Jay@williamslawfirm.net

479-736-8800

Council Member- Jayme Thompson

Ward 1 Position 1 -Term End 12/31/22

Jthompson@highfillar.com

479-925-8787

Council Member Toby Lester

Ward 1 Position 2- Term End 12/31/22

Tobylester0700@gmail.com

479-236-0700

Council Member Chris Holland

Ward 2 Position 1-Term End 12/31/22

Holland2804@yahoo.com

479-903-2156

Council Member Justin Allen

Ward 2 Position 2-Term End 12/31/22

Justin.allen.highfill@gmail.com

908-406-0675

Council Member Jeremy Rogers

Ward 3 Position 1- Term End 12/31/22

Jrogers@highfillar.com

479-531-1638

Council Member Audrey Thompson

Ward 3 Position 2- Term End 12/31/22

Athompson093@gmail.com

479-366-2495

City of Highfill Ward Map

© 2020 by City of Highfill.

This website is an information tool and is deemed accurate, but not guaranteed.  Contact City Hall with questions or requests.